Some cool objects in a friend’s room

I remember when there was a fire at Kabob and Curry last semester. I was walking up Thayer to meet someone pretty at Blue State and I heard sirens, I saw big men in bright jackets running around looking serious. I had never seen a fire before. I craned my neck but could see no sign of smoke nor fire. But then I remembered the old proverb: where there’s big serious men in bright jackets, there must be fire.

Much to my relief this great establishment is once again up and running serving shitty Indian food to customers both unsuspecting and resigned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

